Home > Microsoft Office > How do you use Microsoft Office?

How do you use Microsoft Office?

One of my colleagues, Giles, has asked me to contribute to his blog, which surprised me somewhat since it tends to be very technical and mainly oriented towards SharePoint and Project Server, whereas when I blog about computers its generally little bits on how to use MS Office. So, before I contribute to Giles’ blog I decided to put some thought into what I would write about.

I would like to put together a series of posts that investigate how people use Microsoft Office and then look at how MS Office might be used more effectively, both for simple tasks and in more complex situations such as using SharePoint and MS Project.

So, to kick off here is (I hope) a short poll:

Categories: Microsoft Office
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment